Skip to content Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

General News

The Municipal Demarcation Board Notice

The Municipal Demarcation Board has announced that 5 wards from Amahlathi Local Municipality will be moved to neighbouring municipalities, therefore the municipality will be made up of 15 wards. The MDB’s final decisions taken in terms Item 5(2)(b) of the Structures Act, 1998 will soon be published by notice in the relevant Provincial Gazettes.